I've just emailed my consultant!!

Discussion in 'Cambridge Weight Plan' started by EmmaLou, 13 April 2011 Social URL.

1. EmmaLou

EmmaLou Full Member

Start Weight:
    16st0lb
    Current Weight:
    13st8lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st5lb
    Lost(%):
    2st6lb(15.18%)
    Diet:
    CD
    Hi all,
    I've just taken the plunge and emailed a consultant!!! I am hoping to start on 2nd May.
    So I will be on here looking for lots if support and advice. I've never done CD before, but I have tried another VLCD before. I choose CD this time because I think that the one to one consultations will help keep me on track. I'm just hoping that I can afford it as I still need to feed the rest of the family!! :)

Here's to a slimmer summer holiday!!

Emma x
    (also bride July 2012)

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. sasha63

sasha63 I ♥ CD !!

Start Weight:
    14st10lb
    Current Weight:
    14st10lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st2lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    meal replacement
    hi hun well done on taking your first step on CD as far as l know and just from reading threads here, CD is cheaper with more variety of shakes soups etc good luck hun

4. B2B25/8

B2B25/8 Full Member

Start Weight:
    16st13lb
    Hi Emma

Well done on your decision! It's day 2 for me today, so far it's been ok though had sone cravings yesterday which I think were due to the flavourings. I'm also getting married next year - august 12 so want the weight off before start trying dresses in january. Have 7 stone to lose! Good luck xx xx

5. SO MUCH TO LOSE!

SO MUCH TO LOSE! Must do it this time

Start Weight:
    19st9lb
    Current Weight:
    14st0lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st11lb
    Lost(%):
    5st9lb(28.73%)
    Diet:
    CD ss+
    hey there and :welcome: to minis.you will get all the support and advice that you`ll ever need on here.As you`ve done a vlcd before then you know whats involved,just stick with it and you`ll do great.
    Best of luck

6. loveablemonkey