Just Wanted to say Hi ...

Discussion in 'Lipotrim TFR 100%' started by KellyLinton, 13 July 2011 Social URL.

1. KellyLinton

KellyLinton Determined to succeed ...

Start Weight:
    16st5.5lb
    Current Weight:
    16st5.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st1lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Exante
    ... and thank you for all the inspiring acheivements and comments.

I'm a newbie today and have coped with day one OK but I may be back to seek encouragement and support if that's OK with all you guys.

Thanks again and 'WOW' just look at all your success...

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. fancyfilly

fancyfilly New Member

Start Weight:
    18st7lb
    Current Weight:
    18st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st10lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    lipotrim
    hi there! im a newbie too, just started my lipotrim diet today and although im hungry, i feel ok! i have done this diet before and lost 3st in 4 months which was great, i then went on holiday and came back pregnant lol and use it as an excuse to basically eat whatever i wanted :-(
    even when i was pregnant i knew i would do this diet again because it really worked for me. just gotta keep the weight off this time when ive reached my goal! good luck everyone :)

4. KellyLinton

Start Weight:
    16st5.5lb
    Current Weight:
    16st5.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st1lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Exante
    Oh wow - congrats on the babe and for coming back.

I too have the abiltiy to loose weight [56lb with Weight Wathchers 2008/09] but I've never been able to keep it off. I've never done this diet before so it's all new for me. I think in the past because it has taken so long I've just got bored and wanted to eat somethin nice. I'm hopeing this time to loose quickly so I still have some incentive and enthusiasm to learn how and what to eat and be able to maintain...

Have a good day tomorrow - I guess it's just one day at a time right now.

5. clair-louise