My diary restart April 21st 2012

charleypolequeen

It at day today I'm a plus size dance teacher I weigh 20+ stone I keep trying this diet and kept failing I just moved to new apartment I'm a bridesmaid in 11 weeks and I think this is my time to shine :) ready for my new body now I'm doing sole source and I stop smoking too it's gonna be hard but it's time to get my mind right!

Day one here goes.....

Hi and welcome well you over the hurdle that you. Taken to try it again I know few peeps on here have said they more determined 2nd time round and knowing you have something to achieve to keeps you focused wish you every success on your journey Jo x

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins

charleypolequeen said:
It at day today I'm a plus size dance teacher I weigh 20+ stone I keep trying this diet and kept failing I just moved to new apartment I'm a bridesmaid in 11 weeks and I think this is my time to shine :) ready for my new body now I'm doing sole source and I stop smoking too it's gonna be hard but it's time to get my mind right!

Day one here goes.....

Hello!

Welcome back it's great to have a goal (being a bridesmaid)

I think ure v brave to give up smoking as well!!! I was a smoker for ten years, eventually managed to hive up two years ago but I dint think I could have done it whilst on a diet, well done to you :)

hey, can anybody help me? iv started CDSS today and started this website today...im totally lost, im on the search for a buddy so we can keep in close touch and keep each other motivated....if anybodys interested? xxx

Hi Hun didn't want to read and run I'm on SS on day 8 so not much knowledge on the plan your on hopefully someone will come on and advise you good luck x

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins

heyy.. i think im just looking more for a motivation buddy if you get me...keep each other going and stuff...im still skeptical for the diet..but because i always fail at them hahah :S xxx

Lizziekins said: