Nixnax's Diary.... I WILL reach my goal

Nixnax

Hi All,

I am new to this thread, but I'm certainly not new to Minimins or dieting. I've done SlimFast and WW. I am now getting a bit sick and tired with strick diets so I've decided to go with good old fashioned Calorie Counting!!

I am a user My Fitness Pal and here is the link to my food diary (if anyone is interested) http://www.myfitnesspal.com/food/diary/nixnax feel free to add me if you are a member as well. I'm allowed 1200 cals a day and I make sure that I eat my 1200 a day.

I do the following weekly exercise

Monday - Gym
Tuesday - Zumba
Wednesday - Gym
Thursday - Rest/work
Friday - rest (or I go to they gym if I couldn't make it on Mon or Weds)
Saturday - Gym
Sunday - Rest/Work

I recently trained to be a personal trainer in August and I all I need to do now is look the part. I have personal training interview on Monday coming and i'm so excited.

I'm 5'3" and 10st 12lbs (152lbs) and I would like to get down to 9st (126lbs)

Thank you for reading :)

Ohhhh, you could give alot of people tips on here if you've trained to be a PT.

Good luck hun, hope it all goes well for you!

If you wanna know anything feel free to ask :)

Good morning everyone :)

I'm feeling very upbeat today despite the fact that i have a very long day and night ahead of me! I'm working my 9-5 and then i have my pub shift which is 7-1am. So I have lots of walking on my MFP.

i was only just under Cals yesterday (after someone told me how to enter strength training so that it counts my calories burned).

today I am way under calories but i'm happy with that as I ate WAY over 1200 on both monday and tuesday so it just about evens out over the week.

Hope everyone has a good day today :)

good morning campers.

Well today is a gym day. I'm burning off 600cals extra which is good. My other half has persuaded me to go to the Gourmet Burger Kitchen tonight as he has a 2 burgers for £10 offer. I couldn't say no!!!