Official WI today - not a happy bunny :-(

Discussion in 'Weight Watchers' started by scarymary, 5 January 2009.

1. scarymary

scarymary Well-Known Member

Hi there,

Im a newbie to ww :D. Ive started being good today and am joining a class on wednesday. Are there any challenges/teams that I can join?

Im looking forward to getting to know you all.

2. Anna_B

Anna_B Well-Known Member

Hello & welcome! I hope your class goes well on Wednesday.

If you want to join a team have a look here....

Weight Watchers - Teams - - Weight Loss Support Forum

There is a valentines day challenge that can be found here....

And a 100% for 100 days challenge that you can learn more about here...

You can do all 3 or none at all depending on what you want :)

WW is a great plan, good luck!
  3. CCPM

CCPM Maintaining

Hi and welcome to minis

4. scarymary

ooh thanks girls. ive joined the valentines challenge and i added my name for a team. cant wait to get going now!
  5. mrs.jk

mrs.jk will beat the bulge!!

Hi and welcome and well done for joining ww, I have gone back to the ww plan today also :) Good luck xx
  6. Ariana

Ariana Jellybean

Hi and welcome to minimins, and good luck with your weight loss!
  7. blackwidow

blackwidow Well-Known Member

welcome to WW - its so easy you could do it with your eyes shut :) good for you for joining the teams / challenges etc.. theyre defo worth it for the motivation factor :)

good luck with your first week anyway :) xxx
  8. smilerjen

smilerjen Has the power of the horn

Hello!!!!! Good luck!
  9. Less Rotund One

Less Rotund One Well-Known Member

Hello, welcome and good luck with your weight watchers journey xx
  10. Karenlou

Karenlou Well-Known Member

Hi and welcome. shout up if you want any help, support etc x
  11. Tanari

Tanari 100% Focused

Welcome to WW and good luck on the week ahead.
  12. Starlight

Starlight Well-Known Member

13. scarymary