• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Oh Yes I'm back!

Mike 24

HELLO everyone!

Well, its been MONTHS since I trod thes hallowed grounds...mainly through sheer lazyness and me not knowing what I was doing :).

Yes, I'm back...and here to stay folkes. Don't know how many of you remember me but I'm Mike and i'm 24 (25 in a month!) and I've been going at this diet since January now! :D

I started at 21st1lb and as of yesterday I am currently 14st7lbs! Now, I did get to 14st but I fell off the wagon and got myself into a spiral of eating over a month, all my fault, but I've pulled myself up, dusted myself off and I'm back!

Some of you may also remember I work as a drag queen (hehe) so I thought you might like to see how I'm getting along so...please if you will, go have a gander at my website Ginny Tonic - London Based Drag Queen & Entertainer to get the full Idea of what Ginny is shaping up to be! I'm having a propper photo shoot in a couple of months so thats gunna be a LOT of fun!

If anyone can help me locate my old pic of Ginny I posted on the site to stick on this one I would be eternally greatful LOL! That'll give you some idea of the change!

Anyway, I've also attached a couple of pics of me so far compared to my January pics :D as well so you can see how I'm doing. Maybe I'll manage to bag myself a nice new man at my party :p

Hope you are all well, come say hi...i've missed you all

Big hugs and kisses

Mike!:)

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!

Attachments

Mike you look fantastic, well done!! Love the picutures of Ginny she looks amazing too. I have been doing LL since March and have currently lost 4st and have just started Maintenance, good luck with the rest of your journey.xxx Abbey.

Eileen

likes posting.