Quitting meetings so need support :(

Hi,

I'm quitting the meetings, money is tight and I really need to lose the stone I have put on since xmas!

I started at 15st 8lbs in Jan 2010
I was 9st 10lbs at Dec 2012

Now I'm 10st 13lb and none of my clothes are comfortable and I dont have money to buy new ones.
So from now I will be answering to you lot every Sunday night!!
I'm married (husband obese) with 2 boys aged 3 and 7 and they are a BIG handful and I'm studying a part time degree whilst I job hunt for a part time job.

I eat because I'm stressed :sigh: or in the last couple of days I have been sooooo hungry coz its the time of the month!!! I shop on a very tight budget and nothing really adventurous.

Right so from tomorrow I will posting my food diaries on here and then weigh in next sunday night!

I'm on 26 pro points and my rough plan for tomo is as follows;........

cereal (shreddie and skimmed milk) 5 pp yogurt 2 pp
soup with roll 4 pp
beef stew with dumplings 8 pp
crumpet 3pp butter 1pp

and I will add stuff on etc.

Firstly- a big well done from getting down from 15st 8lbs! You might have put a bit of weight on, but not a lot, so you'll easily get that off again.

I look forward to following your journey :)

Hi,

I'm quitting the meetings, money is tight and I really need to lose the stone I have put on since xmas!

I started at 15st 8lbs in Jan 2010
I was 9st 10lbs at Dec 2012

Now I'm 10st 13lb and none of my clothes are comfortable and I dont have money to buy new ones.
So from now I will be answering to you lot every Sunday night!!
I'm married (husband obese) with 2 boys aged 3 and 7 and they are a BIG handful and I'm studying a part time degree whilst I job hunt for a part time job.

I eat because I'm stressed :sigh: or in the last couple of days I have been sooooo hungry coz its the time of the month!!! I shop on a very tight budget and nothing really adventurous.