Red/Green days :-) Mission Skinny Bridesmaid!

Discussion in 'Slimming World - Weight Loss Diary' started by Gilljo30, 7 September 2013.

1. Gilljo30

Gilljo30 Well-Known Member

:)Hiya I have just come across this forum and I'm so glad I have! It's so inspiring!!

I have been doing slimming world myself for 4 weeks now and have lost 17lb!

I have been doing red and green days on and off since 2005 so I know it like the back on my hand!!! I don't attend a club as I work when it's on so I just do it myself :)

would love to hear from anyone who or if reads this, to help keep each other motivated and hear your success!!

Gill xxxx
    Last edited: 1 March 2015
  2. Tesam2931

Tesam2931 Well-Known Member

You're weight loss is amazing - 17lbs in 4 weeks - well done, you!!
    Keep posting on here, we would love to support you and you are going to be such an inspirations to us.
    Tina x
  3. Gilljo30

Thanks Tina!!

I will post every week about weight loss :)

4. Gilljo30

Starting weight 18st 7lb
    week 1 18st 2lb = -5
    week 2. 17st 13lb=-3
    week 3. 17st 8lb = -5
    week 4. 17st 4lb = -4

Saturday weigh ins :)

And yesterday I was very happy to buy the next size jeans in New Look, so down from size 24 to size 22 jeans!! I have a long way to go and at the moment I am just concentrating on getting down each stone at a time rather than oh I want to lose 8 st etc! So I will be mega happy to get under 16stone!!!

my worst time for binge eat, like most people, is at night! So when I crave chocolate etc I'm either brushing my teeth or going to bed early! I do not use syns as in doing the diet in the past its just made me go off the rails! I feel not eating syns is helping me stay focused!!!!
  5. Gilljo30

Ps can anyone tell me how to put the half stone stone etc stickers up?? Xx
  6. Gilljo30

It's ok, I've figured out how to get these awards now!!

Feel soooo full!