Saving up daily syns

kathyr

Hi. Can anyone tell me if you can save your syns up for a few days, then have them all on one day? For example, go two days with no syns, then have thirty syns the next day?

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins

Yeah i lot of people do it, even though SW don't exactly advise it theres nothing against it.

I never really use more then 1 or 2 syns each day through the week then at the weekend I enjoy my chinese with fried rice AND chips! Jus the way I like it :)

Yeah i lot of people do it, even though SW don't exactly advise it theres nothing against it.

The sw websites says its perfectly fine to do this.

I have saved mine all week because my nephew is having his birthday at an all you can eat chinese :\ I possibly should have saved for 2 weeks but I don't think that's allowed lol x

Hi I'm alittle confused :/ I am new to SW so bear with me! I txt my C this morning as yesterday , although good with food, I had over 60 syns on alcohol!!!! Oops!!! But when I asked should I have minimum syns until weighin (i weigh on thursday) to make up for it, my C said no! She told me to draw a line and continue as normal having 5-15 syns daily! Has anyone had good results on weighin day after saving syns for a big blow out? Thanks charley

That sounds like she is telling you to use flexi syns. Which is were you give yourself so many extra syns for a night out or special occasion. Personaly i wouldnt have the extra but thats just me. Many people do flexi and it works for them but not me, i just cant get away with it.