• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Should I or Shouldn't I?

Ok, maybe it is just me having a bit of a freak out or not. BUT.....

I have my stuff from my CDC and am ready to start ssing...this is my first time and well I was planning on starting on tuesday as it is the first day of the month and I will be busy, so I thought it might take my mind off things.

But I am kinda anxious to get the ball rolling. So I thought I may start tomorrow. I don't know why I am scared. I want to do this but I am still a little freaked. I am looking forward to the work and to losing some weight...feelinig better about my body and myself as a person.

So what do you reckon...tomorrow ( first of the week) or tuesday ( first of the month)?

Thanks a lot :D

J

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!

icemoose

The Diet Guy
My personal recommendation is start tomorrow as you will arrive one day earlier at slimdom!!

M.

Strike whilst the irons hot I think, if it feels right to start tomorrow then go for it hun xxx

heheh thanks a lot y'all....looks like tomorrow it is then!!

Looking forward to it.

been looking at the recipes too...who would have thought there were so many ways to have the same thing...hehehehe

Tomorrow - never put off the first day of the rest of your life - it'll be the best Monday decision you ever made!

tomo for sure good luck hunni xxx

Isis

Ancient Egypt Nut!
Tommorow hun!!!! :D:D:D:D (or today as it is now...lol)