The 50 Day Challenge

Wallywithabrolly

Ok - so it is exactly 50 days until we go on holiday again. These are the things I want:

1. To fit in the plan seat comfortably, with the belt done up and the tray table down with room!
2. To not feel so hot and sweaty walking around all the theme parks in Orlando again.
3. To not worry that I wont be able to accompany my children on some of the rides because i am too big
4. To take up less room in the suitcase
5. To not get so tired on holiday and be full of energy to do everything the kids want to do

Here is what I am going to do to achieve this:

1. I am going to do Exante 100% total solution for the next 50 days
2. I am going to increase my activity to 15 minutes per day
3. I am not going to give up

I will write my thoughts down as often as I can to help me on my way.

Anyone fancy a 50 day challenge? :p

im up for it, xxx im a newbie here in a plea of desperation to loose 6st. so im happy to try anything for iv never had any luck with dieting and i really need to do something about it. i like ur reasons and i can totally agree with you on the targets you have set for your self xx

Thanks Ali.

Well I am on my third day,helped enormously by a bout of flu which has decreased my appetite - at least the scales say I am three pounds down which is impressive. Am hoping that today will be a good day.....

Super happy today -which is day 6...the scales are reading 8lbs down so I am a happy lady! Bring on the rest of the week (and of course the next 44 days!)

Okay so another super happy day, I am properly in ketosis now and the scales are another 2lbs down - so far this week thats 10 lbs!

So far this is a piece of cake!

Okay so weigh in day today and I have lost 11lbs and done 7 days of my challenge 100% - I have roped my hubby in as well and he has lost 2 lbs so the Wally household is becomming healthier by the minute! I am challenging myself to 5 lbs this week so here's to a good one