The Circle of Life and Minimins.....

Discussion in 'Lipotrim Forum' started by thefutureisbright, 27 August 2008 Social URL.

1. thefutureisbright

thefutureisbright Banned

Start Weight:
    11st4lb
    Goal Weight:
    8st4lb

[youtube]vX07j9SDFcc[/youtube]

I was just having a look at some of the posts on the LT forum and thought I would post a thread on how amazing life is and how amazing this forum is....

When I started 14 weeks ago there was so many people I looked to for inspiration, I was a newbie and didnt have a clue about so much... I learnt so much from people like Gaz, Lille, Porgeous, Shazpaz, Nic, Howdy, Scazman...

I was full of hope and excitement about what was ahead of me and this forum made my whole LT experience so special.

Now the key active forum members have all changed, and people have moved on to their new slim lives... and lots of new people are here, but its lovely to see people like Rainbow Brite, Vickie, CuddlyFairy, MadhouseMum, and many others are leading the way and giving such awesome advice to all the new people...

LT is just like life... only the strong and those that take action succeed, and the best way to have success is to learn from those who do it, ask questions and copy what the successful people do...

I am going to keep posting on my refeed thread and still dipping in here, but it definitley is amazing to watch how dynamic the forum is, and it will be interesting to see over the coming weeks who will evolve from the new people who have joined to become the new inspirations and motivators of the forum.

Good luck to everyone... new and old! LT is amazing and make the most of this forum and make the most of the opportunity that LT gives you.

All you need to be a success is within you... you just need a vision of who you want to be and have strong reasons why you want to be that person... LT is the best way to get there once you have your head in the right place.

Julz
    x

Last edited by a moderator: 27 August 2008