The Last Stone!

Sounds like you have had a good day,yea seems a lot of people on here like the old method of WW,that's good you know what works for you and that you are sticking to it,what are you studying if you don't mind me asking?

I find the old points a lot easier to calculate when I'm out and about it's just (calories/70) + (saturated fat/4)! Simple :)

I'm studying Management with Finance, I'm almost finished my second year and it's a four year course. Enjoying it so far!

Today...

Breakfast: Cornflakes & OJ
Lunch at Wagamama (no nutritional info on site so hoping I've not gone over!)

I had an exam early this morning and I hate having early breakfast as then I need an earlier lunch, then I'm STARVING by dinner so tend to snack or have an earlier dinner which then means I'm hungry by the time I go to bed. Sigh!

Am glad you are enjoying your University course.Sounds nice and easy to point the foods on the old style WW.Yea there is nothing worse than having a early breakfast then lunch etc,makes the day alot harder.Hope all went well with your exam this morning.

I hope so too!

Eating some strawberries dipped in splenda now and some sugar free raspberry jelly to keep me going until dinner :)

From my experiences, you might be waiting a while!

I'm not sure we're all eating together as a family tonight so may have some bolognase minus the garlic bread yum!

Haha,thankfully he has put it on now,on ps3 while it cooks though lol Enjoy your dinner,love bolognese,brought some tescos light choice garlic bread the other day, 1.5 points per slice,not had them yet tho.Im having Cod in a tomato and basil sauce with mash and peas.

Ooo that sounds gorgeous! I ended up having pasta with the WW spicy lentil sauce & glass of apple juice so a total of 5 points :D

Today I know I've had around 10 points so that gives me between 8-10 for my Wagamama meal. Hopefully I'm safe, just wish they would post their nutritional info online :(