Vodka is my Saviour.

floss

Please excuse the diary title, im sure ill regret it tomorrow but as I write this I have just got in from an evening of salsa dancing and vodka diet cokes so im a little tipsy! Today was my day 1, I planned to have soup for dinner but ended up going out instead so my daily intake has been 4 cups of tea and 4/5 vodka diet coke's...! Not the best start but hey...I got my heart broken two weeks ago, im a student and im in pain so im allowed :p

I just hope im under 500 for the day, a shot of vodka is around 55 calories so i should be okay...4x tea = 100, 5 x vodka's = 250 ish so all good :) Now for a cup of tea and into bed! Cant believe i got through day 1, i was so miserable today, missing the ex so much i was sure i would binge! Anyway...here's to my first up day tomorrow...night night xx

Aww bless you, you did well I would have to have binged after a couple of vodkas, enjoy your up day today!! If you take a look at the food low in cals thread then perhaps you can plan your food for tomorrow, can't recomend you have vodka every down day ;)

Haha thanks, i dont think my head will thank me if i have any more voka either! It wasn't particularly happy when my halls fire alarm went off at 7 this morning and I had to trundle outside...HEADACHE! Im on the tea, it's weird to think I can have anything now!

Enjoy your up day floss x