Dismiss Notice
Welcome to MiniMins! Be sure to check out our complete listing of diets on the front page including Slimming World, Exante, Weight Watchers, Cambridge Weight Plan, Herbalife, and hundreds more.

WEIGHT WATCHERS POSSIBLY!!

Discussion in 'Weight Watchers' started by bigkid39, 5 June 2011 Social URL.

1. bigkid39

bigkid39 New Member

This is my first time on the forum. I am overweight and go on holiday to orlando in november. I am 40 next sunday (12th) and am thinking of joining weight watchers immediately after my birthday so i can lose at least 2 stone by the holiday. How does everyone find it following weight watchers? If there is a group of people here that follow ww and would allow me to chat to them through this site i would be greatful as i need support through this journey
    Many thanks:)

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Eileen

Eileen likes posting.

Diet:
    Slimming world.
    Hi welcome! its a great eating plan, you can fit all your favorite foods in too the points you are given.Ive had a few ups & downs with it but if i do it right it works.Good luck im sure you can lose 2 st for your hols.Going too class each week helps to.

4. Heva2015

Heva2015 Full Member

Start Weight:
    19st5lb
    Current Weight:
    18st4.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    8st8lb
    Lost(%):
    1st0.5lb(5.35%)
    Diet:
    Weight Watchers
    I am on ww for similar reasons but more importantly I used to live in Orlando and I work for a major tour operator here in the UK so give me a shout if you have any questions. Sadly I really want to go to an american ww meeting when I'm there!

5. bigkid39

bigkid39 New Member

Thanks Heva2015