ProPoints Wendy-Jane's new start diary

celtgirl

As my old diary is full of junk and old diets, i thought i'd re-start this diary and add photos of my lunch and dinners every day too. plus i thought i'd help me talk to new people as my old diary is fidgety. so i re-joined ww for the 3rd time almost 2 weeks ago. I suffer from IBS and a calcified spine which can make doing pretty much anything difficult. I am trying to lose weight mainly to build up back muscle and try and get some of my life back. I am a history student, 25 years of age and at the start of ww i was a staggering 17stone 10pounds. not exactly where i want to be! so in my first week i lost 4 pounds, and my WI is wednesday so i'm delighed with myself. exercising with my back is really difficult as any extra activity sets my back off for days but i need to get used to it so ultimatly my back can deal with the pain and get as better as it can. also changing my doctor so hopefully that will help start something. anyway im babbling, heres my day today

2 bacon rashers and an egg, 2 slices toast with ww butter=9pp
Activia youghrt:4pp
25g 85% dark chocolate=4pp
roast potatoes, mash, carrots and beef in mustard sauce=13 pp
fruit salad=opp
30/38
100_0335.jpg

Food looks good!
Good luck! :)
I started last Thursday (re started lol) so not had first wi yet. I suffer from ibs too so I know how bad it can be especially when changing diet x

Food looks good!
Good luck! :)
I started last Thursday (re started lol) so not had first wi yet. I suffer from ibs too so I know how bad it can be especially when changing diet x
Thanks! i'll be sure to check in on your diary. what day do you WI?

Good day today. seem to be getting a lot more energy with this diet. WI tomorrow, really hoping for a good loss but i need to do a lot more exercise. here's my food

activia youghrt=4pp
Olives, pineapple, sliced chicken, crackers and wensleydale and tomato soup=9pp
Lamb Kofta curry with rice and oven chips=15pp100_0360.jpg100_0365.jpg