What will you be doing with your fat clothes ?

Discussion in 'Exante' started by mrsblobby38, 10 May 2010 Social URL.

1. mrsblobby38

mrsblobby38 Silver Member

Start Weight:
    15st5.0lb
    Current Weight:
    14st8.0lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0.0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st11lb(5.12%)
    Diet:
    Exante
    Hi peeps
    I was just wondering what you were doing with your fat clothes? If like me you have every size from 10 to 18 in your wardrobe :sigh: and I have been working my way up and down the sizes for 2 years :cry: well enough is enough this time around as they grow baggy they are off to the charity shop!! so if I feel myself getting larger I will cut down instead of finding something larger :8855:eek:h and no more elastic waistbands for me you grow without knowing ;) any more tips ??

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. minnieuk

minnieuk Member

Start Weight:
    17st9lb
    Current Weight:
    17st9lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st11lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Exante
    I'm planning on selling mine on ebay if they're in good enough condition. Quite a few items will just be going in recycling as I've been putting off buying anything new until I lose weight.

4. Magggie

Magggie Full Member

Start Weight:
    14st8lb
    Current Weight:
    10st2lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st0lb
    Lost(%):
    4st6lb(30.39%)
    Funny you should say that, spent yesterday trying everything on and putting aside into a suitcase, some of it to charity(as in the "what was I thinking buying and wearing THAT" stuff )
    none of it is worth selling on eBay, well except a dodgy looking cirque de soleil t shirt

then I found a bag of skinny-er clothes in the loft, so I tried them all on again & refilled my wardrobe

phew !
    Then this morning, I found another binliner of smaller clothes this morning

argh!
    Good job feet don't shrink

5. mrsblobby38

mrsblobby38 Silver Member

Start Weight:
    15st5.0lb
    Current Weight:
    14st8.0lb
    Goal Weight: