• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more



Where are you from?

DappyMare

Girl on a mission
G: 11st7lb
#2
I was born in Essex, moved to a lil town in Wiltshire/dorset/somerset borders...when I were 4 and have been living in London now for nearly 3 years:p
 

TRIVENAM

Getting there!!!
S: 16st0lb C: 15st4lb G: 11st2lb BMI: 35.6 Loss: 0st10lb(4.46%)
#6
im from swords-dublin-ireland,always have been! i think im the only irish on the cd joined up to minimins????
 
S: 18st4lb C: 18st4lb G: 15st13lb Loss: 0st0lb(0%)
#7
I'm originally from just outside Glasgow *waves* to Maggief and now live just outside Birmingham:) Been down here about 11 years, still not lost my accent, thankfully ;)
 

sumayyah

please try again
S: 23st6lb C: 17st7lb G: 9st0lb BMI: 44.8 Loss: 5st13lb(25.3%)
#9
i was born in grimsby, spent years living in belfast ( including when i first joined cambridge ) and now i live in sheffield
 

dotbirch

Full Member
S: 15st5lb C: 13st2lb G: 11st0lb BMI: 30.6 Loss: 2st3lb(14.42%)
#10
I live in Tynemouth on the North East Coast near Newcastle upon Tyne - a geordie girl born and bred!
 
#12
born in buckinghamshire lived around a bit now back in bucks
 

Tinley

Full Member
S: 12st13lb C: 12st1lb G: 9st6lb BMI: 30.9 Loss: 0st12lb(6.63%)
#13
I'm from Birmingham, and am still here. Wouldn't want to lose the accent!!
 

tahira

Full Member
S: 12st0lb C: 11st1lb G: 9st0lb BMI: 25 Loss: 0st13lb(7.74%)
#14
Im from glasgow same as magie born and bred here..
 
S: 18st1lb C: 14st10lb G: 12st7lb BMI: 32.3 Loss: 3st5lb(18.58%)
#15
I live in Slough, but originally from Middlesbrough. Was there till I was 18, moved to Leeds, then to Hastings and now in Slough!
 

northerngurl

back once again
S: 11st11lb C: 10st13.5lb G: 10st0lb BMI: 27.2 Loss: 0st11.5lb(6.97%)
#16
I live in Tynemouth on the North East Coast near Newcastle upon Tyne - a geordie girl born and bred!
Me too! lol

I am from Tyne & Wear near the metrocentre originally, now live just above the docks nr the fishquay end of North Shields. I quite often walk along to Tynemouth priory with my dog.

I moved away to Rutland for around 3 yrs for work purposes and came back to the north east about 1 1/2 yrs ago.

X Debs X
 

PinkyJay

Needs more willpower
S: 14st7lb C: 14st7lb G: 9st7lb BMI: 36 Loss: 0st0lb(0%)
#17
.I now live in a small town in Leicestershire. But born and spent my first 18 years in Portsmouth. Have lived also near Nottingham, also Newquay Cornwall, Witney in Oxfordshire and Germany for 18 months.
 

jem021286

Full Member
S: 14st7lb G: 11st0lb
#20
glasgow x
 


Similar threads



Top