ProPoints WhitePigeon's food diary - Back to lose some more!

WhitePigeon

Silver Member
So here is my new humble diary for 2012! I've been on Minimins for a while now, ahem, a long while, and I'm definitely making progress with my weight - I'm 10x happier with myself than I was this time last year but there is still a way to go.

Since November 2011, I've been following WW Propoints and have lost 10lb - it's been a struggle, haha, however I'm determined to make some more progress with my weight loss this year!

Just a bit of background: My name is Amy, I'm 22 years old and I'm a student nurse (bit blind date, eh?) and I've lost 2 stone since August 2011 using SW/WW.

Please feel free to question my eating, constructive criticism would be appreciated as it may help to keep me on track. :eek: :D

31/1/2012

B: Kelloggs crunchy nut cornflakes (50g) (5) and 284 skimmed milk (3)

L: Ham & coleslaw sandwich (8), a bag of Quavers (2) and an apple (0).

Sn: A banana (0), 2 x milkyway celebrations (2).

T: King prawn green thai curry (8) with added babycorn & mangetout (0) with 70g boiled long grain rice (7).

Sn: 1 x cocktail sausage?! (1)

Total daily pp used: 31/31
Weekly pp used: 5
Weekly pp remaining: 44

Not a great day, due to the cocktail sausage and chocolates but the king prawn curry was delicious and only 1PP for the thai green curry paste, yummy! :D

1/2/2012

B: Dorset simply porridge (3) made up with water (0) and then added Rachel's organic yogurt (3). (1) for skimmed milk in coffee/tea.

Post-swim sn: A banana (0).

L: Ham and coleslaw sandwich (8) (Addicted to this at the moment!) and a bag of Quavers (2).

T: Homemade chilli prawn & tomato spaghetti (9).

Sn: Going to my friend's and she rang to say she's bought some Cadbury's Twirls, so that's 6pp saved for later! ;)

Weekly pp used: 1
Weekly pp remaining: 43