Anyone starting step 1 this Friday? Buddies needed!

star1diet

Would be great to have buddies to help motivate each other. Thanks in advance! I just picked up my sachets today and had a long, detailed chat lasting 70 mins with my consultant. So far so good! Roll on day one on Friday!

Hi
I will be starting step 2 Friday if you fancied a buddy? I see my CDC on Thursday eve to get my packs x

Great let's motivate each other! This is my first time to do CD. I need to lose 4 stones to reach target weight of 9. How about you? Also trying to get use to this website!

Yeah let's do it! I need to lose 9-10 stone! Quite daunting really. Got a holiday booked for in 5.5 months so I'm hoping to get a large chunk off by then and be able to sit in an easyjet seat comfortably lol. Have you got any goals your working towards? Do you do any exercise? I currently do 3 Aqua aerobic classes a week. X

I've just eaten a mini doner kebab. I just had to eat one of my favourite food before starting on CD! Looking forward to starting the diet this Friday.

3 classes aerobic a week that's great! I've just bought one of those pedometers from amazon. Anyone using one of those and how many steps do you aim for each day?

My goal is to walk up a couple flights os steps without stopping. Also to swim with my kids without feeling funny wearing a cozzie. I basically want to be more active with my kids.

3 classes aerobic a week that's great! I've just bought one of those pedometers from amazon. Anyone using one of those and how many steps do you aim for each day?

Ìf I am at work I doing around 16000 but they recommend 10000 a day I thibk xx

I went out and brought some chocolate and sweets as my 'last meal' before starting tomorrow. I'm looking forward to not feeling sluggish and horrible and getting thinner! :)