Cambridge diet...help please!!

Bb08

I have a lot of weight to lose and I'd prefer to lose it fast so am thinking about the cambridge diet. Just wondering if anyone has any experiences they'd like to share? Is it easy to stick to/unbearable? How do I enrol on the diet etc. Also, I know it's around £30 a week which is fine but as I'm currently a skint student I'd like to be aware of any hidden costs....does anyone know if there's membership fees etc, other than the price of the foodpacks?
Lastly, I've heard the weight loss is really fast so I'm worried about excess skin. I'm not 18 anymore (23) so I'm worried I'll be left with hanging skin that will be worse than the weight! Is it possible to exercise while on such a vlcd, and does exercise work to tone up? Any advice etc welcome, thanks for reading!

I have a lot of weight to lose and I'd prefer to lose it fast so am thinking about the cambridge diet. Just wondering if anyone has any experiences they'd like to share?
Is it easy to stick to/unbearable?
Everyone is different personally i liked the most of the soups and the tetra's. there is bound to be some of the products you like some you hate. It is hard but once you get into it it does get easier.
How do I enrol on the diet etc.
If you go to the cd website and look up your local cdc and give him/her a call and they will sort you out :)
Also, I know it's around £30 a week which is fine but as I'm currently a skint student I'd like to be aware of any hidden costs....does anyone know if there's membership fees etc, other than the price of the foodpacks?
There is no hidden fees i think most people in the uk pay about 35pounds per week. If you are 5'8 or more you will need to have 4 foodpacks per day