Hi all newbie here

Discussion in 'Exante' started by beachwhale to beachbabe, 9 September 2010 Social URL.

1. beachwhale to beachbabe

beachwhale to beachbabe New Member

Hi all,

i've just recieved my months suppy of exante shakes and cant weight to get started. i'm going to go for it 100% on saturday but until then i'm going to cut down on the amount of junk i've been eating i've done cambridge in the past but found the cost was too much for my budget.

just one question for you all, what are the bars like as i loved the cambridge bars or are there any alternative bars i could get instead, i feel that having something to eat in the evening will help me stick to it.

thanks in advance
    xx

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. JoanneM

JoanneM Gold Member

Start Weight:
    21st9lb
    Current Weight:
    18st6lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st6lb
    Lost(%):
    3st3lb(14.85%)
    Diet:
    Atkins
    Welcome and good luck.

Cant comment on the bars Im afraid. I havent tried them yet.

4. beachwhale to beachbabe

beachwhale to beachbabe New Member

thanks joanne for your reply

bit disapointed with the response :confused: i've had on here as a newbie compared to others so from know on i think i just read others posts rather than post them myself

5. slimmer bridezilla

slimmer bridezilla Full Member

Start Weight:
    20st2.4lb
    Goal Weight:
    13st7lb
    Diet:
    exact vlcd to kick start then slimming world
    Hi there just catching up - welcome and good luck - I really like the exante bars (previously done CD and find these much nicer)- they are more like a health food/ cereal bar and quite big - although I know some people find them a bit dry I really look forward to them

6. Dietkitty

Dietkitty Rebel without a calorie

Start Weight:
    15st0lb
    Current Weight:
    14st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st7lb
    Lost(%):
    0st7lb(3.33%)
    Diet:
    Calorie Counting