I came, I saw....I cupcaked!

Hi Vamp

I'm no expert but I would say too much ham (I'm old school), not enough water and we're not allowed lamb. Hope this helps! : D

Stuffed marrow always reminds me of Deirdre a la Corrie!! ;)

P x

Hi Vamp

I'm no expert but I would say too much ham (I'm old school), not enough water and we're not allowed lamb. Hope this helps! : D

Stuffed marrow always reminds me of Deirdre a la Corrie!! ;)

P x

Oh and very naughty black pudding, of course!! ;)

P x

Hi Vampyra! I'm no expert (having failed miserably my first go at Dukan) but I would say you are not eating nearly enough protein or drinking enough water. You've got people on here who eat a whole roasted chicken and more in a day, I personally can go through the mince flan made with 500g lean mince and a grilled chicken breast or fish to boot, plus yoghurts, etc. That is unless your portions of what you've eaten are way bigger than what they sound :) As for water, can you fill a 1.5 or 2 litre bottle and keep it at your desk at work or somewhere nearby and have a glass every hour?

Haha Pauline, was kinda hoping the black pudding wouldnt be noticed, just snook it in quietly.

i had the lamb steak coz it says in cruise you can have leg of lamb in the meat list, and it was a nice changefrom chicken, chicken chicken! Lol. Wont have it again then if thats the case.

Hm Im a bit stuck now then as ham is one of the things i have for a quick lunch...ie rollups with cottage cheese, ham omelette.....i get the dry cured chunky ham. Looks like im going to end up eating sliced chicken and turkey patties.
At least ive got prawns tomorrow. ;0).

How you doing? Noticed on someone elses diary you replied you met hubby on tinternet dating. I met my hubby of ten years on a chat site too, just by accident really, got chatting, met up after couple months, year later he proposed and I moved up from Stafford to here, year later got married and this year tenth anniversary. Best thing ever.