Mission skinny biatch here I come <3

Jennjennx

Silver Member
Hiya all :), in a newbie to slimming world and I'm hoping it will be the right eating plan for me as I love love love good and really cannot cope with constricting myself I always end up failing and binging because I'm so hungry, I'm a mummy part time carer and a beauty student (in September) :), so very very busy, am hoping that this plan will be able to fit in with my lifestyle, as I am new to this please feel free to correct me on any mistakes that u notice as the plan is a little complicated lol, hopefully I'll get right into the swing of things soonies, anyway my first day was yesterday and my starting weight is a shocking 12st6lbs :-( boooo!!! Anyway here's to not seeing that figure on the scales ever again!!

Food diary for today:

Breakfast: 30g porridge oats (hexb) skimmed milk (hex a)

Lunch: pasta n sauce 1.5 syns made with water and remainder of hex a

Dinner: scrambled eggs, slimming world sausages, baked beans and slimming world chips made with fry light.

Slice of small toast and low fat spread 5syns

Snacks: muller light, banana,

Total: 5/15 syns week syns: 15/115 syns

Last edited:
Good morning :), what a lovely day, makes me feel so positive to see the sun shining!!! Roll on summer, anyway today is scary for me I have got to have a root canal :-( so freaked about this, have never even had a filling let alone root canal :-/, hopefully it won't be as bad as it sounds. Bluegh!!! Will update later with my food :), (if I survive the dentist lol) loving this plan so far though as am not feeling hungry at all!!!!

Thanks princess good luck to you too :) we can do this <3

Food diary today:

Breakfast: porridge (hexb) skimmed milk (hex a)

Lunch: pasta n saucer 1.5 syns

Dinner: sliming world meal
Light cheese 6syns

Snacks: muller light

Daily syns: 7.5/15 weekly: 22.5/115