1. You can now easily put an SW award in your signature/posts like a smilie. Just look for the SW award tab after you tap on the smilie face.
    Dismiss Notice

Monday menus

Discussion in 'Slimming World' started by MrsB, 26 May 2008 Social URL.

1. MrsB

MrsB Team FFF!!!

Slimming world
    Another green day here :)

Got up too late for brekkie, also nephew has been taken in to hospital so has beena bit manic to eat so far but hubby is actually cooking lunch:eek:

Lunch - quorn fillets, mash, broccoli and carrots :D

Tea - probably trusty old ryvitas and marmite (hex b) and some cheese (hex a)

Hope everyone has a good day, it's peeing down here:rolleyes:
  2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. united_trekkie

united_trekkie GO TEAM FFF

Slimming World as from 28/05/2008
    Green Day

Any advice welcome on my menu - I'm still new to this:D

Breakfast: Chopped melon, strawberries & banana with Mullerlight yogurt.

Lunch: Baked beans on wholemeal bread 2x400g slices (HEXb) with quark spread on toast!!

Dinner: SW chips, 2 poached eggs, 4 quorn meatballs (good idea Vicky82) & mushy peas

Snacks: Fruit/mullerlight

HEX: (a) milk for tea/coffee (b) bread for toast at lunch.

Syns: 2x chupa chup lollies = 3
    1x Nescafe Skinny latte= 4

Total SYNS 7
    Last edited: 26 May 2008
  4. vicky82

vicky82 Meh

Being healthy
    You could have a couple of quorn sausages or fillets if you like them, with your dinner. I love them with sw chips. Yum!
  5. united_trekkie

united_trekkie GO TEAM FFF

Slimming World as from 28/05/2008
    Thanks Vicki ....... I'm still just a bit scared of eating too much, since I spent 8 weeks eating nothing lol :D
  6. vicky82

vicky82 Meh

Being healthy