Monica's CD Cuba holiday diary... here we go 'again'

monicab

Banned
Hello im Monica no stranger to CD i started in January but really struggled even though the reults are fantastic. Anyway i have booked a holiday to Cuba this morning really excited and now, finally im ready to shrink again. (I was going to follow the Dukan diet but have changed my mind;))

So then my weight this morning is 12stone 4 lbs:sigh: goal weight is 10 stones 7 lbs by August. I remember struggling on CD when i was always at work, Im a primary school teacher and don't seem to have strong willpower at work. Im thinking about doing SS+ as i can have a prawn salad at school.

Im using up my old CD packs before i contact my old CDC...:p i will post daily but really would love the support from you guys:D:D:D xxx

Monica

monicab said:
Hello im Monica no stranger to CD i started in January but really struggled even though the reults are fantastic. Anyway i have booked a holiday to Cuba this morning really excited and now, finally im ready to shrink again. (I was going to follow the Dukan diet but have changed my mind;))

So then my weight this morning is 12stone 4 lbs:sigh: goal weight is 10 stones 7 lbs by August. I remember struggling on CD when i was always at work, Im a primary school teacher and don't seem to have strong willpower at work. Im thinking about doing SS+ as i can have a prawn salad at school.

Im using up my old CD packs before i contact my old CDC...:p i will post daily but really would love the support from you guys:D:D:D xxx

Monica

Hey Monica good luck on ur journey, u dont have much to loose and I'm
Sure u will get to ur goal weight alot sooner than august. Holiday in cuba agh sounds wicked lol!! Have u started today ? Good luck x

Hey Monica good luck on ur journey, u dont have much to loose and I'm
Sure u will get to ur goal weight alot sooner than august. Holiday in cuba agh sounds wicked lol!! Have u started today ? Good luck x