ProPoints New start new diet new body i hope

rosied

Hi all I am new to weight watchers (2 weeks) and new to this. Would love to become part of blogs as everyone looks so helpful and genuinely cares for other ww dieters. I lost 5lb first week and 1lb this week (weigh in wed). I am on 26pp each week. Would love all help etc x

Hi all I am new to weight watchers (2 weeks) and new to this. Would love to become part of blogs as everyone looks so helpful and genuinely cares for other ww dieters. I lost 5lb first week and 1lb this week (weigh in wed). I am on 26pp each week. Would love all help etc x
Well done on starting your WW journey, great losses for the first two weeks your right being part of a team makes it so much easier and there is loads of help and advice with the minimins I'm on week 5 and have lost 10.5 lbs so far and that's with a stay the same week and a 1lb gain one week once you get the hang of it it really is the best way to get the weight off. Good luck and looking forward to sharing your journey. X

Hi
Thank you for your support, that's great 10.5lb weight loss. Have you got much more to go ?? I am aiming for another stone and a half x

Hi Thank you for your support, that's great 10.5lb weight loss. Have you got much more to go ?? I am aiming for another stone and a half x
I'm currently sitting at 11.71/2 which is way too heavy I would love to get to 10 stone then hopefully into the 9's but first goal is to get to 10stone. So we can loose the stone and a half together, how tall are you, I'm only 5 ft 2 x

Yes that sounds great, would love to have someone to share with .. I am 5ft 6in and 12stone 6.5lb so aiming to get to 11 would be please with that. So are you 26pp as well ? Do you use your 49 weeklys as well? I am a bit wary about using them ? X