Total Solution New to Exante and MiniMins

shazmk

Hi All, so glad to have found this forum, so need get some things off my chest (although everywhere else apparently).
Just started exante on Tuesday 12th June, tried all sorts of diets before but never a full meal replacement one.

Have to say I actually like the taste of most of the stuff although the chocolate orange bar has let me down, not as nice as it sounds - except the actual chocolate bits !! Still not sure about the thai chicken soup but everything seems ok so far.

Haven't felt hungry yet, no stomach grumbles, and drinking plenty of water. Trying to avoid weighing myself so early on, so can't wait until next Tuesday.

Welcome to Exante :) Good Luck xx

Hi all, I am new to minimins and to Exante, which i started on 13/06/12.
I have tried virtually every diet known to man weight watchers, slimming world, cabbage soup, atkins to name a few,and to be honest none have really worked.I have a under active thyroid and have struggled for the last 2.5 years with my weight, so this HAS to work.
I had the choc orange bar first, then a vanilla shake, then i tried the soup thai chicken which made me heave, i cannot stomach the soup, so i have 1 bar, and 2 shakes, water 2 litres plus, and bouillon yeaterday i had 2 cups of bouillon today up to now i have had 1 bar, and 1 bouillion, and loads of water, so i have 2 shakes for later, when kids and hubby are eating tea.Although this is my second day, i have had a muzzy headache since yesterday, and feel alittle nausea, and so cold and quite tired is this normal,

pollymac 14 said:
Hi all, I am new to minimins and to Exante, which i started on 13/06/12.
I have tried virtually every diet known to man weight watchers, slimming world, cabbage soup, atkins to name a few,and to be honest none have really worked.I have a under active thyroid and have struggled for the last 2.5 years with my weight, so this HAS to work.