One stone to lose :) daily diary

Discussion in 'Calorie Counting - Diaries' started by WeakWilled, 10 July 2014.

1. WeakWilled

WeakWilled Well-Known Member

Morning people.

I'm new to this have never logged a food diary before, which could be the reason I haven't been successful up to now!!!!! I'm going to plan each days food from the eve before :) see how that goes

Hoping for some support on here. Have been getting great support from 2 ppl already :)

Thanks guys x
  2. WeakWilled

Ok so here goes....

1 slimbo
    2 eggs
    2 turkey rashers

Didn't have a snack as I didn't feel hungry

Chicken curry homemade all healthy ingredients
    Basmati rice 60g dry weight

How am I doing guys?
  3. BinkyBonk

BinkyBonk Well-Known Member

I found you Weak =)

How was the rest of your day food wise? x
  4. WeakWilled

It was good. I had a few chicken nuggets and a handful of chips for tea and a slimbo with ham cheese and tomato when I got home, also had a yogurt as a snack so not a bad day overall :)
  5. BinkyBonk

Not bad at all my lovely x
  6. WeakWilled

Yep I'm not expecting a massive weight loss tomorro but I feel great already I have to say :)
  7. WeakWilled

So plan for today....

Skimmed milk

Boiled egg

Baby potatoes
    Beef stockpot
    Soy sauce

Yogurt and fruit

Whole meal toasting muffin
    ltl mayo
    Bowl of veg soup

I shall check in later and see how it all went for me :)

Also plan on walking my 10,000 steps even though I know I have a busy day I will not fail to do my steps :)
  8. WeakWilled

So I stuck to plan for the day and am looking forward to my weigh in tomorro :) can't wait x
  9. BinkyBonk

Fingers crossed for tomorrow, let us know how you get on x
  10. WeakWilled

I will for sure :)
  11. systema

systema Well-Known Member

Good Luck with your weigh in this morning.
  12. WeakWilled