• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Shopping list

S: 17st4.5lb C: 17st4.5lb G: 9st0lb BMI: 49 Loss: 0st0lb(0%)
I'm fairly new to WW too so I don't have a definitive list yet, but here are my favourite discoveries in the last couple of weeks:

Warburtons square wraps - 4pp each
Warburtons sandwich thins - 3pp each
Caramac ice-cream bars - 3pp each
Wispa ice-cream bars - 3pp each
Butterkist toffee popcorn - 3pp for 25g bag from multipack
Velvet Crunch (bit like Snack a Jacks, but better!) - 2pp per bag

That lot satisfies my snack/sweet/carb cravings and I also make sure I buy tons of butternut squash. It's one of my favourite vegetables - tastes yummy, is very filling and SO versatile! I blitz it down to make thick and creamy soups, mash it with a little butter and black pepper, roast it in chunks or like chips, use it as the main ingredient in curries and risotto...

S: 15st7lb C: 14st0lb BMI: 35.8 Loss: 1st7lb(9.68%)
my main staple, apart from the obligatory curly wurlies! big bags of sugar snap peas, baby corn, beansprouts and noodles........ can you tell i have a lot of stir frys? lol

smirnoff

Overweight or undertall?!
S: 11st12.5lb C: 11st12.5lb G: 10st7lb BMI: 28.6 Loss: 0st0lb(0%)
i can't live without quavers (2pp) and slim-a-soup (2pp), ww raspberry and strawberry swirls (2pp), nothing else springs to mind at the moment!

I got to have crisps, velvet crunch salt and vinegar are lovely. Although when skint, Tesco value 12 pack of snacks are either 2 or 3pp -58p. Milky ways and fudges - POP these in the freezer to make them last longer. Warby wraps and discovery wholemeal wraps (3pp for one,7pp for two).
Frozen veg - stir fry and normal.
Laughing cow light cheese is another staple - livens up a sarnie!

Sent from my HTC Desire using MiniMins

smirnoff

Overweight or undertall?!
S: 11st12.5lb C: 11st12.5lb G: 10st7lb BMI: 28.6 Loss: 0st0lb(0%)