Should i go to the gym?

Discussion in 'Cambridge Weight Plan' started by Felix, 11 June 2011 Social URL.

Post New ThreadFind New
  1. Felix

Felix Gold Member

Start Weight:
    14st3.5lb
    Current Weight:
    13st5.8lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st11.7lb(5.86%)
    Diet:
    Slim & Save
    Hi all!!!

I have a gym membership that I (like many other people!!) pay for every month and don't use...

I am considering cancelling my membership but I'm trying to slim down as much as I can before my holiday at the end of august so would it be worth me trying to go to the gym a few times a week? It will probably do me some good trying to tone up and stuff as I lose more. I'm on SS+ so think I'll be fine doing some exercise on CD.

If so, what sort of stuff should I do whilst I'm there? I'm a complete newbie to exercise of any sort so I haven't got a clue! Or should I just cancel and save the money each month?

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Tano

Tano Gold Member

Start Weight:
    12st2lb
    Current Weight:
    10st1.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st7lb
    Lost(%):
    2st0.5lb(16.76%)
    Diet:
    CWP
    Felix does it have a pool? X

4. Felix

Felix Gold Member

Start Weight:
    14st3.5lb
    Current Weight:
    13st5.8lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st11.7lb(5.86%)
    Diet:
    Slim & Save
    Yes but there's no chance anyone's seeing me in a swimming cossie!!!!! And I'm not great at swimming either :(

5. Cerulean

Cerulean Silver Member

Start Weight:
    17st2lb
    Current Weight:
    11st10lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st5lb
    Lost(%):
    5st6lb(31.67%)
    Diet:
    CD Step 5/Low GI