Sophie's Slimming World Diary (Friends welcome, I'm a newbie ♥)

sophmillerxo

Tuesday 09/10/2012 Weight - 16Stone 2Lb

Apple – free
Banana – free
Walkers baked – 7.5 Syns
BabyBel – HE
Pasta w/home made sauce or pasta sauce – free
Flatbread – HE
Mozzarella (Light) 28g 2.5 Syns

I'm trying to get my head around this forum, this is my first time using one. All friends and support very welcome :)

Hi there, i'm new here too :)
I've been doing SW for 16 days now, i weigh in on a saturday. I lost 5lb on 29/09 and lost 2.5lb on 06/10 so its going well so far. I do EE every day.
At the moment i'm doing something that i've named '99 day challenge' - from 24/09/12 to 31/12/12 i want to lost 27lbs and get down to 12 stone. I'd like to get down to 10st - 10st 7lbs eventually but i'm doing to bit by bit at the moment.
I'm keeping a written food diary but if you want to do one on here with me I dont mind? x

Hi there Tonianne! Yes I'd love to do a food diary with you on here. How would I do this? Would we both post here? I just posted on the introductions bit too, it says this:

I'm new to this website (and still trying to get my head round how forums work!). I have come here for support in helping me lose weight permanently. In 2010, I lost 5 stone in 4 months, due a turbulent time in my life where I didn't think too much about food. I got down to 12st6lb, and felt more confident than I've ever felt. I was a size 14. Now, almost 3 years later, I weigh 16st2lb, so I have nearly put it all back on! I am a size 18. This is entirely my own fault, I have a much better life now and there is more than enough time for food! I need to focus, get some support, and I will hopefully do this once again. I am so unhappy with the way I look now, and want to get back to the figure I felt very confident with.

Just to give you a bit of background. Thank you for replying to me :)