Extra Easy Slimming world newbie - advice and inspiration welcome!

Murphtang

So I'm new to slimming world, but I love this forum already. To keep myself motivated, I'm going to post in here all the food I eat. Also, I hope you guys and girls can correct me if I miss out any syns or count anything I shouldn't! I'm doing the extra easy program with speed foods.

Sunday (day one)
Brunch (because I didn't get up til 11am haha)
  • Two slices wholemeal bread (hexb)
  • Grilled tomato (sp)
  • 3 rashers of bacon with fat chopped off (free)
  • Baked beans (free)
  • Poached egg (free)
  • 2 cups of coffee with semi skim milk (hexa)
  • 2 squirts of olive oil spray (according to the online book it's 1/2 syn for 7 squirts - I used three for dinner too so I've counted it as 1/2 syn)
Snack
  • Banana
  • 2 satsumas
Dinner
  • Jacket potato (free)
  • Piri piri chicken (tinned tomato (sp), onion (sp), garlic (free) , piri piri mixed spice (free) , red chilli (sp), chicken breast (free), Lee and perrins sauce (free))
  • Tbsp no fat fage total Greek yogurt (free)
  • Steamed broccoli (sp)
  • Used same cooking spray as above.
Total syns: 1/2 a syn

Hopefully I'm doing this right! The reason for no syns is because I actually didn't have room to eat any!! :D

Monday night already! Time to log my food!

Breakfast
  • 2 x wheatabix (Hexb)
  • 200ml skimmed milk (Hexa)
  • Coffee w/ milk (rest of Hexa)
  • Banana (sp)
  • 1tbsp fage total 0 yogurt (free)
Lunch
  • Pasta (free)
  • Mixed salad (sp) (lettuce, carrot, red cabbage, and corn)
  • 1/2 tin tuna (free)
  • 1tbsp low fat dressing (1 syn)
Snack
  • 2 satsumas (sp)
Dinner
  • Sweet potato "fries" made in actifrier (w/ 1tsp of oil) (1.5 syns)
  • Steak (free)
  • Green beans (sp)
  • Onion (sp)
  • 1/2 large mushroom (sp)
  • 1tbsp Light mayo (2 syns)
Snack/Dessert
  • 1 pot Brooklea fat free layered Greek style yogurt (free)
Total syns: 4.5syns