Team GB (Great Body!)

Hi guys I hope you don't mind me joining!!! Sorry to here your taking a break enough i hope to see you again soon

Who's in the team so far and what's your story!!!??? Xx

vjs167 said:
Hi guys I hope you don't mind me joining!!! Sorry to here your taking a break enough i hope to see you again soon

Who's in the team so far and what's your story!!!??? Xx

Hello and welcome along!

The remaining members of the team I am sure will share their stories when they get re chance.

I'm Natalie, I'm a CD veteran, the first time I lost over 4 stone and got to my ideal weight of 9 7, in 2007....then promptly put back 3 and a half stone. Last year I then lost 2 of the 3 but my life was in utter turmoil and since Christmas my weight has crept back up.

I'm struggling to learn how to manage my emotional eating and doing CD at the same time! I've been back on SS+ for 3 weeks and lost 6lb so far, but to be honest my SS+ efforts have been mostly garnished with a sprinkling of malteasers and malted milk biscuits ( I don't know why the malt obsession!)

My plan is to really get serious this week.

How are you doing?

Hi I am a cambridge virgin! I'm on day 6 so get weighed tomorrow and praying for a good loss!!! I want to loose 4 stone as soon as possible!!
My main worry is how long I can stick to this way of "eating" I seem to be coping ok so far this week! Day 3 was the worse- hungry, tired, achy it was a big struggle! Just keep trying to think of weigh in tomorrow! Struggling with the soup and porridge so I won't be getting them again this week :-(

What's your favourite meals?? X

vjs167 said:
Hi I am a cambridge virgin! I'm on day 6 so get weighed tomorrow and praying for a good loss!!! I want to loose 4 stone as soon as possible!!