Dismiss Notice
Welcome to MiniMins! Be sure to check out our complete listing of diets on the front page including Slimming World, Exante, Weight Watchers, Cambridge Weight Plan, Herbalife, and hundreds more.

WATER TIP!

Discussion in 'Cambridge Diet 100% Posts!' started by Trim T, 2 October 2008 Social URL.

1. Trim T

Trim T Full Member

Start Weight:
    12st10lb
    Current Weight:
    11st3lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st7lb(11.8%)
    Diet:
    slim and save
    Hi everyone,

I'm pretty new to minimins, but since reading your posts i've noticed that a big problem that keeps propping up is water consumption.

I fill up 2 2litre bottles every morning and tske them everywhere with me (even around the house). This way i know exactly how much i'm drinking and i know i have to drink them before the end of the day.

Try it, it works.;)

Last edited by a moderator: 2 October 2008
  2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Smudge321

Smudge321 Full Member

Start Weight:
    16st9lb
    Current Weight:
    16st9lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Exante WS
    I use a new bottle of Drench a day and just keep refilling. The bottle is 750ml so I know 3 refills and I have done 3 litres :D

Its a sturdy bottle and still small enough to fit in my bag.

Last edited: 16 June 2011
  4. Snowbaby

Snowbaby Wants to shed pounds more

I make sure mine is wear I work/sit in the evenings and always room temp - I can glug gallons that way

5. Uniqua

Uniqua Loves being slim!

Start Weight:
    13st3lb
    Current Weight:
    8st13lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st0lb
    Lost(%):
    4st4lb(32.43%)
    Badges:
    Maintainer
    Diet:
    Herbalife
    I've found it easy since the water flavouring. I make up 1 litre as it says then pur into a 2 litre bottle and top up with plain water. Once I've had that through the day I just try and add another glass of plain water with dinner and I'm there.