Does anyone still use curves?

Nice to see ppl on this Curves thread. I joined at the end of Feb. Since then I have lost 41 inches and 35lbs. I love it, back to work now after maternity leave but still fitting it in. Doing my weight watchers aswell but to be honest been bad since start of Sept and then on my hols so going to get back into it! Still got some baby weight to get rid of. x

I joined Curves 2 years ago.
I really like it, and to be honest, its the only thing that I have been fairly consistant with over that time :eek:
I was unable to go last week, as I had a mega cold...but I am looking forward to get back there tomorrow :)

Hi,
I joined curves in Jan and love it. Been really naughty the last few weeks and lost a lot of motivation, but I'm looking forward to getting back with to it tomo! I def think it makes a big diff to weight loss

Hey all, I am a newbie on the site. and I started doing Curves on Friday. Not following the weight management plan yet, but I've been going to the sessions (30 mins x 3 times a week) and although I've only done it twice I feel great!! I am already so excited about going tomorrow. I have all my sessions planned out already for the next few weeks. Started on the 6 week summer deal -£39 for 6 weeks, no joing fee. Its great and its on the way to my stations soI got no more excuses not to go. I pop in before or after work. Its goes quick and you really get a fantastic work ut. I have alot to lose so I am looking for some support. Wish me luck please :)

Good luck Tiggertoes! ;)

I joined Curves just last Monday and am really feeling motivated and excited...I really hope this will work for me. I'm still getting used to the machines and setting a pace for myself so I'm sure it might take me a little while before I see results.

It's encouraging to know other women have had good experiences with them and get results. :)