ProPoints Giles food diary 26pp

giles86

Silver Member
Hi!

Thought I would Start a food diary in order to motivate myself a little more! Plus people can give me advice if they can when I don't seem to do so well! I'm on 26pp which I can find difficult at times

So here goes:

Breakfast: 4pp
Honey loops and semi skimmed milk 4pp
Diet coke 0pp

Lunch: 9
1 marks and spencer bake at home petit pain 4pp
35g Tuna in sunflower oil 2pp
330ml bottle of sparkling apple presse (m&s) 3pp

Snacks: 0 fruit

Hey :) I'm new to ww just come from a vlcd, I'm also on 26pp so I will be keeping an eye on ur diary for tips :) ive just made a diary too xx

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins

stef2009 said:
Hey :) I'm new to ww just come from a vlcd, I'm also on 26pp so I will be keeping an eye on ur diary for tips :) ive just made a diary too xx

Hey stef
Just had a look at your diary seems good not sure if you'll find many tips but if we watch each others then I'm sure we'll get some good help xx

Im sure we will pick up tips along the way off each other, im learning so many things in the past 24 hours lol!. Have u seen them pitta pizzaz people have? ohhh cant wait have one of them! xx

It's a pizza made on a tortilla wrap, looks really good!! Ohhh love tgi Fridays! U can find out the points for there food im sure u can xx

Oh I might have to give that a try sounds interesting and I'm a pizza fan!

I'm going to point out what I'm having luckily there is a group of us just sharing starters so I'm hoping that the overall damage won't be too bad xx

Yep! Someones wrote how to make it on my wall :)
Ohhh yeah hopefully it should even it out then!
Xx

Well tea last night was fresh pasta, veg and tiny amount of feta cheese with a glass of wine and a sliver of cheesecake so all in total 12 points.

Also at work had a ww chocolate pudding taking my day to 26

Hmmm sounds good!! Must invest in some ww puddings!! Xx

Jaly said: