Dismiss Notice
Welcome to MiniMins! Be sure to check out our complete listing of diets on the front page including Slimming World, Exante, Weight Watchers, Cambridge Weight Plan, Herbalife, and hundreds more.

Kim's Slim-fast Diary - Starts Today!!!

Discussion in 'SlimFast' started by Kimmy0986, 5 January 2009 Social URL.

1. Kimmy0986

Kimmy0986 Member

Start Weight:
    12st0lb
    Current Weight:
    12st0lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Slim-fast
    Hiya, I'm starting my diet today & have decided to keep a weekly diary to help me keep on track. I'm new to Slim-Fast so don't know how i'm going to take to it, but i'm positive & feeling pretty inspired at the moment! :talk017:

If anyone has any success stories, i'd love to hear them - It'll inspire me to keep going! :eatdrink051:

My aim is to lose 2lb a week for the next 21 weeks, which is an overall weight loss of 3 stone. I think, for me, the hard part will be keeping the weight off, but I am getting married in June 2010, so I am determined to!! :devilangel:

Anyway, wish me luck & i'll update this thread every Monday (which will be my official weigh-in day) :cross:

Kim x x x

x - x - x - x - x - x - x - x - x - x - x - x - x - x - x - x - x - x - x - x - x - x - x

Last edited: 6 January 2009
  2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Baronessvongogo

Baronessvongogo Silver Member

Start Weight:
    19st9lb
    Current Weight:
    19st9lb
    Goal Weight:
    15st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    Good luck Kimmy, like you i'm trying to lose weight for my wedding, its good motivation :)

4. samantha_wants_to_slim

samantha_wants_to_slim Full Member

Diet:
    SlimFast
    Hi Kim,

How are you getting on?

Today is day 2 for me, and so far i have had a mango and peach smoothie for breakfast (yuk - never again!) a pack of sf cheese buiscuit type things, 8 cashew nuts and a cafe shake (yum!) Plus tea and water.