Lets start again ....together

faye cheshire

Silver Member
I have been doing ee and not very successfully although I have mastered the exercise part of things.

Lots of us post that we are going to re-start and I thought if we did this together we would stand a better chance of success as a group

I am starting again today so if you want to join me that would be great ....we could all set a mini goal and I think as I have still got two weddings mid August to lose a stone in 6 weeks

Faye:)

Hi Faye,

I'm Sam, I'm in exactly the same boat, I've been doing SW off and on for 3 years, and it's great for me when I do it, but as soon as I'm off it, I forget about EVERY rule in the book!

I started again last Tuesday, this time, I'm going to go it alone; I had a lot of success with groups in my early months, but towards April or so this year, they just freaked me out, so no goup for me this time :( I am looking for a few internet pals to share the experience with though, and am well up for a challenge if you like :)

I usually do EE, but have decided to throw a green day in a week (today is this week's green day :D)

I will be weighing in on Tuesdays at Boots! Can't really throw those scales out of the window if I don't like what I see :p

Hope your week has gone well, I've gone way over my syns on most days, but this first week is supposed to be to break me back into it... Fingers crossed for tomorrow though!

xx

I have actually lost 2lbs in the last two days and think it's down to exercise. It has really spurred me on. I hope you get the same results on Monday.

I don't go to a class because of time and think I would rather go alone and this site is to me better than a class once a week

Tried to pm you but your name couldn't be found so let me know how you get on on this blog

Good luck

Faye

Well, I weighed myself this morning and I've lost around a lb and a half, hooray!