ProPoints New member, new chalenge, new me.

bride2be!

Hi all. I'm new to ww, although not to mm's..

Recently joined weight watchers overseas! I'm back in the UK for a while and hoping to slim down for my wedding!! (10 months away!) and with around 10 stone to lose its a big challenge ahead of me.

That being said, having tried lots (and lots!) of diets .. I know slow and steady wins the race and am hopin to gain a healthy new life style from weight watchers :)

I joined weight watchers the day after our officially engagement... While still on holiday! Lost 2.4lbs my first week... Putting me at a massive 20 stone. 2lbs currently....

Looking forward to starting the programme properly (with more water, power foods and activity) now that I'm back home!

Not seeing my fiancé for 10 weeks, so that's some added motivation! Really want this to be the last time I 'try a diet'.
So badly craving a healthy new life :)

Day 1:

Breakfast
2 x toast (4pp)
Banana 0
Yogurt 1

Lunch:
Salad 0
Tuna 3
Sweet corn 1
Turkey 2
Low fat mayo 2

Dinner

Salad 0
Cheese 4
Jacket potatoe 5
Tuna @ mayo 6

We pudding: 4

Hershey's hugs 3

Total 31/44
Weeklys 0/49

Here to subscribe :) I seem to have missed subscribing to loads of diaries for some reason! Good Luck with your journey :) x

Hope all is well Hun how are you finding the program?
I'm also getting married which is why I joined ww! Hope all your wedding plans are goin well and that you have found the perfect dress!! You have plenty of time between now and then and I find it keeps my mind occupied and distracts me a bit from the wedding planning as it can get a bit stressful at times. Exciting days ahead tho so enjoy every min of it

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins.com mobile app

Thanks both :)

Weighed in today.... 2.6lbs off! Happy happy! Needed to 're-register' in the UK - so. Just shows a new starting weight (yikes) but am very happy to have lost 4.6 in two weeks! Now need to step up my game with the water and exercise!