Total Solution On The Road To PGCE -> From Graduate, To Slim Graduate, And Beyond!!

steeleee

Silver Member
Hiii :)

I graduated on Friday, and so thought it was a good idea to start a new diary for the next stage in my weightloss and my life. I eventually want to become a primary school teacher, but at the moment am not fit enough to do it, so didn't apply last year. However, this year I'm going to apply, giving me over a year to (If I'm accepted onto a course) shrink some more, and up my fitness so that I am physically fit to teach! I have to apply in september for next september so that is my first incentive, to lose as much as possible by september. If I'm then accepted onto a course, I'll carry on for as long as it takes, because being able to do a PGCE would be an amazing opportunity that I wouldn't want to screw up because of being too big/unfit.

So for those that haven't seen my other 3 diaries, I started exante ts on 27th Jan this year, kept it up til the middle of feb. Then came off for afew weeks, and was back on it through march/april. Then off again for about a month through uni stress, and back on at the end of may for graduation. Had 2 days off for graduation, and back on it today! :) Overall I've lost about 4.5st, but thats with putting weight back on when coming off it, and losing it again.... If I'd been on it all the time I would have probably lost an extra 2-3st by now, as thats probably what I put on over all the times I came off plan.

Anyway, back on it today and ready to go! Had my bar already today, and will have my shakes later on :) Busy cleaning and decorating so food isn't even a thought at the moment, just need to get through these next few days and back into ketosis :)

Thanks to anyone who stops by for a read! Will hopefully put a pic of my graduation up later too :) :stickdance:

Congrats again on graduating, here's to a new diary and new goals!!!! Looking forward to following your progress!!!!

Onwards & Downwards Steeleee!! :)