2 stone or more in 6 weeks .. Can it be done?!

kehbluex

Hi All! Newbie here... I am starting the Exante diet tomorrow.. In an ideal world I would love to lose a total of 4 stone by my wedding on September 24th but would be happy with anything right now.

I am 5ft7 and currently about 16 stone. Shamefully the heaviest I have ever been :(:(:(.
Piled on 3.5 stone in a year after starting working from home and grazing all day long !!

My OH lives overseas and I will be flying out to see him in 6 weeks time... Is it reasonable to try and lose 2st+ in that time?
I previously exercised 5 times per week and intend to start this again - cardio and weight training.

Would just love to see my OH's face when I step off that plane noticeably smaller than I was when I left him in May :) Loving reading all the positive stories!! This site has been my motivation to purchase the Exante products as well as join!! Big congratulations to all you ladies on your achievements to far and all on their journey this far.

Cannot wait to see the lbs fall of! :p

yes it is possible if you do TS and stick to it. I lost 10lbs in the first week so that would be almost half what your looking to lose.

Thanks ladies! Feeling really positive... I'm on day 6 and so far 100% and surprisingly really enjoying it!

Finding I'm not hungry at all, to the point I have to force myself to eat/drink a pack. Anyone else finding this?

Don't think much of the hot meal packs bar the curry and rice. Love the lemon cheesecake shake, gutted to be out of them. Already thrown away the breakfast egg sachets- cannot stomach them! Do now and again crave something crispy with some decent texture not the baby food like mush but it's all for the greater good!!

Looking forward to weigh day! How's everyone doing?

Update: Week 1

Okay so the week was pretty easy, managed 3 gym sessions, 2 X 3 mile walks and an hour of swimming.