Total Solution Manda's Diary

Mandaxx25

Keto'ing for life
Hello everyone!

I'm three days into my millionth attempt at TS. I'm an old pro at this carry on having done it many times over the last five years. I've lost lots of weight on it, but always regained due to pregnancy, medication or greed. So here we go again. I've sorted out the medication problem, working on the digestive system and now I want to stick to Total Solution.

Thanks Laura ❤

Day four today and I got through it. Was so much harder today, but nowhere near as hard as this was when I first started it years ago. I wonder do you get used to it? I don't think I've lost much but I can't exercise at all with a damaged pelvis so have to just do what I'm doing.

Hi I think day 5i felt fab full of energy. Did really well for first three weeks but then during week 4 and 5 I keep craving food I think maybe cause weather changed . I have cheated a few times but for me I have a long way to go so it's what works best surpose, I must admit once I have a treat my positive attitude comes bck
And I feel happy again rather than fed up . Oh course it's slowing my weight loss down but I'm happy .

That's exactly it Laura. It has to feel right and you have to want to keep doing it. For me I usually can't be bothered even eating the packs once in ketosis. They become really like cardboard. As long as I have shakes I usually stay ok.
Did my ketosticks and I'm ++ tonight so should be in full in the morning. I love the empty stomach feeling you have on this. I've ordered loads from Holland and Barrett to fix my dodgy digestive system. I'm hoping they don't mess with ketosis, should be OK though.

Sure you will be fine at end of day being in ketosis stops you being hungry you will loose if not in . I've cheated which would of brought me out but the next day I wasnt hungry just wanted my products as I'd eaten crap felt bloated. I love the empty stomach feeling as well lol