New to MiniMins - Sole Source Plus!

Discussion in 'Cambridge Weight Plan' started by fatboy(trying to get)slim, 14 January 2010 Social URL.

1. fatboy(trying to get)slim

fatboy(trying to get)slim Full Member

Start Weight:
    17st4lb
    Current Weight:
    12st8lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st2lb
    Lost(%):
    4st10lb(27.27%)
    Diet:
    CD SS+ mainly
    Hello!!:rolleyes:

Im Deepak and i'm new to Minimims , i have already introduced myself on the lipotrim forum...i had to join the site as you guys are truly an inspiration toe me. Over the last few days i have decided i am gonna go for CD instead of LT on the Sole Source + (with a meal) option.

I am 24 years old, just a shade under 6 foot and 17 stone..im looking to lose 4 stone, how long should i expect this to take? If i follow the to the max!

Deepak

x x

MsJMC likes this.
  2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Blingbabe

Blingbabe Back On Track!

Start Weight:
    14st13lb
    Current Weight:
    17st5lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st7lb
    Lost(%):
    -2st6lb(-16.27%)
    Diet:
    Slim and Save
    Hi Deepak

Good Luck with CD, I am sure that you will enjoy the variety of products and flavours that CD offers.
    I think a fellow and/or a CD counsellor would have to answer this because the gentlemen can lose quicker than the ladies.
    Best wishes for a succesful diet!

4. fatboy(trying to get)slim

Start Weight:
    17st4lb
    Current Weight:
    12st8lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st2lb
    Lost(%):
    4st10lb(27.27%)
    Diet:
    CD SS+ mainly
    thanks blingbabe!!

Deepak :)

x

5. TINKERBELLA

TINKERBELLA Silver Member

Diet:
    cambridge diet SS+
    Hi Deepak,