New to MiniMins - Sole Source Plus!

Discussion in 'Cambridge Weight Plan' started by fatboy(trying to get)slim, 14 January 2010 Social URL.

Post New ThreadFind New
  1. fatboy(trying to get)slim

fatboy(trying to get)slim Full Member

Start Weight:
    17st4lb
    Current Weight:
    12st8lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st2lb
    Lost(%):
    4st10lb(27.27%)
    Diet:
    CD SS+ mainly
    Hello!!:rolleyes:

Im Deepak and i'm new to Minimims , i have already introduced myself on the lipotrim forum...i had to join the site as you guys are truly an inspiration toe me. Over the last few days i have decided i am gonna go for CD instead of LT on the Sole Source + (with a meal) option.

I am 24 years old, just a shade under 6 foot and 17 stone..im looking to lose 4 stone, how long should i expect this to take? If i follow the to the max!

Deepak

x x

MsJMC likes this.
  2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Blingbabe

Blingbabe Back On Track!

Start Weight:
    14st13lb
    Current Weight:
    17st5lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st7lb
    Lost(%):
    -2st6lb(-16.27%)
    Diet:
    Slim and Save
    Hi Deepak

Good Luck with CD, I am sure that you will enjoy the variety of products and flavours that CD offers.
    I think a fellow and/or a CD counsellor would have to answer this because the gentlemen can lose quicker than the ladies.
    Best wishes for a succesful diet!

4. fatboy(trying to get)slim

Start Weight:
    17st4lb
    Current Weight:
    12st8lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st2lb
    Lost(%):
    4st10lb(27.27%)
    Diet:
    CD SS+ mainly
    thanks blingbabe!!

Deepak :)

x

5. TINKERBELLA

TINKERBELLA Silver Member

Diet:
    cambridge diet SS+
    Hi Deepak,