Hi HO everyone

Grannyweatherwax

have you got room for a little one? Not so little actually. I want to lose a stone by Christmas. I've been told this is a nice friendly place with lots of support. Hope to catch up with you and get to know you all over the next few weeks

Grannyweatherwax said:
have you got room for a little one? Not so little actually. I want to lose a stone by Christmas. I've been told this is a nice friendly place with lots of support. Hope to catch up with you and get to know you all over the next few weeks

Welcome grannyweatherwax , I'm a newbie too this web site is brill for support especially if ur doing lipotrim like me , I would have caved in by now if it wasn't for minimi
Good luck on your journey x

Hi GWW (too lazy to type it all but if I had I wouldn't need to be typing this)

I joined yesterday and I'm enjoying reading the posts and joining in too.

Good luck with the diet

Hi Granny, I am new here too. I've been lurking for awhile and finally joined today. :)

WE got us a convoy! I'm a yo yo dieter. Take it off put it on again. So I'm setting myself realistic goals and not being too hard on myself. Lets all stick together eh? There's safety in numbers.

What I forgot to say earlier was that I woke up this morning with dreadful aching knees. I went shopping yesterday morning, to a street market, and this morning I am really creaky

WE got us a convoy! I'm a yo yo dieter. Take it off put it on again. So I'm setting myself realistic goals and not being too hard on myself. Lets all stick together eh? There's safety in numbers.

Hi Grannyweatherwax, Welcome to the forum...Yay to a convoy.. :happy036:
Great that you are going to be realistic about things..better slow and sure than trying to stick to drastic measures and putting too much angst into it.
All the very best in your journey to slimdom.
Btw, do set up your own diary as it's such a help in keeping track of your progress .. :)