Why does nobody reply?

SophieLily

To any posts that newbies write?
It seems to just be regulars that talk & the new ones dont get replied too? Come on ladies i thought this was a support forum for all of us in this journey together?

Awww it's not deliberate !!! Tell us a bit more about yourself !!

Aww it's not deliberate !!! Tell us a bit more about you and your journey

Hi ya, I'm a newbie , well 5 weeks into ss 100% and lost 25ib. How are you getting on ?

WOW 5 WEEKS & You have lose 25lb!!! That is amazing!!! Well done!!!!!

i agree most of the time i reply to anything i can help with i don't like to leave messages without a reply but sometimes i just can't help and others are the same.

Aww it's not deliberate !!! Tell us a bit more about you and your journey

My names Sophie,
i have failed miserably on this diet for years!! I think it was lack of support from my CDC as i would txt her & it would be a day till i got a reply by then i had cheated. I get really demotivated so look to support all the time i think its essential you have that support on this diet!!

I have since put on well over a stone & now want to lose 3.5 - 4 stone.....

Hopefully with support from you lovely ladys!!! :jelous:

Sophie - you have come to the right place for support !!! I did cd 3 years ago and lost over 3 stones I have kept off most of it but I am trying to go for 1 more stone- I am
Close to goal but I still need support from this forum and as everyone else try and help other through atthe same time.

Have you maybe considered changing your CDC?? They should be supportive !

Feel free to rant or ask questions - or just to have a chat to help past the time...

Also there are many benefits to Cambridge but it is tough - for me you have to have your head in the right place to succeed ... Do you know how the plan works and understand how ketosis plays a major part (for me anyway ) in curbing hunger _ which makes it easier 5 days in??